ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:43:11
London
20:43:11
   
Washington
15:43:11
Tokyo
5:43:11


  


Gazprom-Media | back



"From Dusk Till Dawn - under this slogan, the company "Gazprom-Media" decided to celebrate its 13th anniversary. For these purposes we fully rented the club "Empire lounge." Excellent technical equipment in different rooms of the club allowed us to make different zones for guests that were radically different from each another. In the "blue" room there was a concert program in which we invited to participate such bands as the Tiger, CHILE, VINTAGE and also an Italian singer IN GRID. For the guests neon juggler showed his art. Club "Empire Lounge" gave a performance of its resident singer Dzhakonda as a present for its guests. In the "silver" room there was a lounge area. Those guests who needed to talk or just relax, could use that room, where in a mysterious way unusual characters of Black and White Queen as well as freak dancers appeared and then disappeared, however the last ones worked in all rooms of the club. The whole action started outside, where funny clown orchestra in the form of huge trees and also two comedians entertaining the audience worked for the participants of the event. And in the lobby, next to the wardrobe aerialists, dressed in white, impressed with their art tempted audience. The event was led by Ruslan Loym

 

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.