ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:33
London
20:42:33
   
Washington
15:42:33
Tokyo
5:42:33


  
| Back

AVALA RESORT & VILLAS



Avala Resort & Villas

 

The Avala Resort & Villas is located in Budva, the heart of Montenegrin tourism.  It is located just 300 meters from the historic Old Town, and situated on top of one of the greatest archaeological finds in the region.  Today, the Avala Resort & Villas continues to be part of the most vibrant tourist area on the Adriatic Coast. The Avala Resort & Villas is currently undergoing a complete renovation with estimated completion in 2008. Currently, the hotel boasts 284 rooms and villas of which 112 rooms, 20 suites and 67 villas have been completely renovated and offer all the amenities of a 5 star resort. The resort also offers to its guests an indoor and outdoor pool, full service spa and separate facilities for those villa guests wishing a little more privacy.

 

Facilities:  *Restaurant  *Café *Cocktail Bar *Beach Bar *Free use Outdoor and indoor pools *Beauty Salon *Souvenir Shop *Art Gallery *Complete Spa Facilities *Sauna *Turkish Bath *Meeting and Conference Facilities *Laundry and Dry Cleaning Facilities *24 hour reception with multi-lingual staff * 24 hour Room Service*Free entrance to the hotels beach Mogren 2*Parking & garage facilities

 

Facts:

 

            Board Basis: BB Board  (Buffet style)

            Rooms: 284, Floors:1-6, Lifts: 2

            Distance to Beaches:100-300 meters

 

Accommodations:  Prices are based on 2 persons sharing. All rooms come with bath, balcony, minibar, Satellite TV, Direct Dial Telephones and air-conditioning. Our newly renovated rooms will boast all the same in room amenities and also include separate bath and shower, in room - safes, hairdryers and LCD Flat Screen TVs. Both wired and wireless internet capabilities will be available throughout the renovated portions of the hotel. 

 

-

 

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.