ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:45
London
20:42:45
   
Washington
15:42:45
Tokyo
5:42:45


  
| Back

TravelConsult in Paris



 In connection with association ravel Consult with concert agency "A-star" (Paris) we plan to expand the opportunities on the organization concert activity in Russia, in particular in Moscow.

 

Owing to this event we can essentially optimize charges of our clients in case of the order them of concert performance of any foreign star of a platform and cinema.

 

Being our official partner, the company -star has representation in Moscow on the basis of our office in street Klimashkina, 22 f. 82. Our interests in Paris are presented by the company -star, whose office is in  street Faubourg Saint - Honoré, 91 in Paris.

 

                                        

 

Astar Entertainment

 

91, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré

75008 Paris, FRANCE

Tel.: +33 1 42681610

Fax: +33 1 42681613

 

Mail: vita@a-star.fr

 

VITA TROITSKAYA

 

Web: www.a-star.fr

 



 

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.