ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:43:02
London
20:43:02
   
Washington
15:43:02
Tokyo
5:43:02


  
| Back

Our office in LONDON



Located in the centre of London, midway between the down-town business district of The City and the fashionable West End (ten minutes by underground, fifteen minutes by taxi from either).

 

 

Nearest underground stations:

 

Holborn (Piccadilly and Central Lines)

Chancery Lane (Central Line)

 

High Holborn House

52-54 High Holborn

LONDON WC 1V 6RB

Tel:   +44 (0) 20 7242 3131

Fax:  +44 (0) 20 7242 2838

e-mail: lipscombe@supereps.com 

 

EMMA   LIPSCOMBE



 

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.