ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:43:00
London
20:43:00
   
Washington
15:43:00
Tokyo
5:43:00


  
Conferences | Back

Moscow and St Petersburg and other major Russian cities are ideal venues for important international conferences and conventions and regularly attract governmental, institutional, association and commercial meetings of all sizes. TRAVEL CONSULT is well-placed to organise even the most demanding and biggest conference or convention. We will assist organisers with the selection of the most appropriate conference centre, organise hotels, catering, transportation to / from the venue, provide on-the-spot helpers and arrange pre and post conference tours.




- saity.ru
2007 .

.