ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:46
London
20:42:46
   
Washington
15:42:46
Tokyo
5:42:46


  
Business trips of collaborators | Back

 

 

In case, if necessary to set a collaborator off on a business trip, planning as much as possible to spend the time, given for the trip, so it is necessary to a number of organizational questions, namely:

 

-buying of railway and air tickets   

-search, hotel booking and payment

-transfer, moving on route

-car rent

-visa questions

 

We will save time and will decide all questions, concerning your business trips, giving you:

 

-recommendations on good routes of trip with minimal time and money expenses

-hotel booking of all categories in Russia and abroad

-booking and execution of railway tickets of interior and international directions on flights of local and international airlines

-meeting / send-off in airports and railway stations

-car rent of all classes

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.