ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:49
London
20:42:49
   
Washington
15:42:49
Tokyo
5:42:49


  
Picnics | Back

 

Picnic is one of the universal part of corporate rest, interesting not only for adults but also for children.

In the open air and under the tents, near a river or on the fringe of the forest, not far from an office or far in the country, this event is always joyful, easy, pleasant and useful. For corporate rest the picnic can be mixed with team building. So we can make a programme

like playing in a game on the way to a place. It can be highjacking of a boat ship by pirates, casting or costume distribution on the Neptune's Day in the transfer buses, all participants of the event will be engaged in a team play, which always will be positive in work and in life for staff as a whole.

We shall give for picnic:

  venue

 buses or boat ship

 tents, floor and scene (if necessary), radiators (in case of the    cool of the evening), radio set for administrators

 tables, chairs, bio-toilets with wash sink

 catering services (open air restaurant)

 sound and light system, generator (if no electrical power)

 presenter, di-djej and all artistic group of entertainment programme

 amusement rides (from pulling rope to air tramps)




- saity.ru
2007 .

.