ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:57
London
20:42:57
   
Washington
15:42:57
Tokyo
5:42:57


  
Our mission | Back

TRAVEL CONSULT's mission is to become the best possible business partner for MICE, leisure and tourism organisations wishing to do business in Russia.

 

When you sign an Agreement with us for TRAVEL CONSULT to be your agent in Russia, you will have at your disposal all the  expertise necessary to operate top class and creative educational and business programmes in Russia - everything from the organisation of transfers and transportation, hotel accommodation, meetings and events venues, entertainment, incentive programmes, sightseeing excursions and visa support amongst many other services in fact, everything necessary to ensure that your clients' visit to Russia is a successful and memorable experience.

 

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.