ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:18
London
20:42:18
   
Washington
15:42:18
Tokyo
5:42:18


  
Carnivals | Back

 

 

So, the carnival is the liveliest and the most beautiful form of leisure. There are dances, music, costume demonstration, festivity in the open! People prepare for it whole year sew and make costumes, write songs, rehearse theatrical performances. It afford to people an opportunity to free from negative emotions, to feel somebody you would like to be

Well organized carnival is the hub of fun, realization of hopes, plans for the future.

 

Within the framework of any one company the carnival will be held on condition that the company is big enough and offices, departments and workshops will represent its own costume demonstration within the bounds of the idea of the carnival. It is better to hold the carnival within a town or a country

If a company is small it is better to make a small holiday but beautiful, bright and mysterious. This is the masquerade!

Theatrical book of reference determine the masquerade as festival, ball, open air celebrations with parade, theatrical games where participants wear masks and special costumes.

 

So the costumes are the main distinction of carnival and masquerade from other public holidays.

 

There through we need for the masquerade:  

-idea and subject of event

-large banqueting room

-special costumes, according the idea of event

-sound, light systems

-scenery and other decoration

-translational equipment (if necessary)

-artist group (administrator, choreographer, singers, original services and etc.)     




- saity.ru
2007 .

.