ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:43:09
London
20:43:09
   
Washington
15:43:09
Tokyo
5:43:09


  
Incentive Travel programmes | Back

 

 

At TRAVEL CONSULT we specialise in providing innovative solutions for overseas incentive travel organisers wishing to use Moscow in particular, and Russia in general, as locations for their incentive travel movements. What better way to incentivise a corporation's key sales and management personnel than to offer the most productive of them an all-expenses-paid visit to Russia?

TRAVEL CONSULT will ensure that your incentive movement, large or small, high budget or economy packaged, will be a success. We will select the venue, assist with the development of the most appropriate theme for the event, organise the Gala Dinner and all other catering (even picnics!), book the hotels, do the transfers and attend to every last detail.

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.