ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:54
London
20:42:54
   
Washington
15:42:54
Tokyo
5:42:54


  
Our services | Back

 

We are proud to provide a full range of expert in-coming services including:

 

 

 Creative incentive travel programmes 

 

 Assistance to trade missions and other bussiness delegations

 

 Conferences, meetings and conventions

 

 Exhibitions

 

 Event organisation 
 (cultural and sports events are a speciality)

 

 Group handling

 

 Meet and greet

 

 Transfers

 

 Special interest tours

 

 Comprehensive programmes for the leisure sector

 

 Consultancy, consultancy, research and planning

 

 Visa service

 




- saity.ru
2007 .

.