ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:26
London
20:42:26
   
Washington
15:42:26
Tokyo
5:42:26


  
Exhibitions | Back

The major Russian cities, particularly Moscow, are frequently the locations for important domestic and international exhibitions. Organising your company's effective attendance at these eventsespecially from a distant home basecan be difficult and often, complicated. This is why it is vital for you to utilise the expert assistance of a local company like TRAVEL CONSULT that knows the market well and can rent the space, design and build the exhibit, supply exhibition staff and advise you how to proceed for maximum effect, every step of the way and last, but not least, how best to make a success of your time at the exhibition.




- saity.ru
2007 .

.