ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:01
London
20:42:01
   
Washington
15:42:01
Tokyo
5:42:01


  
Baptism | Back

Christening Day

The newly converted Christian and his parents will have a real celebration this day and show themselves to relatives, friends and acquaintances. Christian customs are rich with traditions to celebrate this day. One might not have remembered that he or she had got this day  silver spoon for a teeth and embroidered vest. But the adults who attended the christening must have kept memories of this day for years. Do not refuse to treat your relatives and friends this day!

We will help you to...

    • pick up church for a solemn ceremony,

    • schedule with a cleric about the time and details of wedding,

    • write the scenario of your church wedding,

    • make invitations for relatives and friends and arrange transportation

    • organize a christening dinner

    • take professional photo- and video shooting and mount the film.




- saity.ru
2007 .

.