ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:42:08
London
20:42:08
   
Washington
15:42:08
Tokyo
5:42:08


  
Weddings | Back

These are one of our specialities and we can take care of every detail, from beginning to end, for the Great Day, starting with finding and booking the church (or selecting an alternative type of venue for the ceremony) and ending with the Wedding Banquet. Of course, we can also organise the honeymoon!

If your clients require the wedding arrangements to have a hint of Russian culture or tradition, then this can also be arranged to any degree of detail. On the other hand, if any other special theme is more appropriate to the occasion for example a Count Dracula or Peter the Great scenario (amongst many others), this can also be arranged.




- saity.ru
2007 .

.