ABOUT COMPANY   TO CORPORATE
CLIENTS
  TO PRIVATE
CLIENTS
  GALLERY   CONTACTS
english

TO MAKE AN ORDER
PRICES
AGREEMENT
PHONE:
(499) 271-38-15

ICQ:
388148027





Moscow
23:43:05
London
20:43:05
   
Washington
15:43:05
Tokyo
5:43:05


  
Presentations, Seminars and Sales clinics | Back

 

When visiting such an important destination and complex market as Russiaand regardless of the size of your organisation, large or smallit is vital that your goals and ambitions, products and services are presented to potential buyers in the most effective way. Whether you are presenting your products to several hundred customers or operating an educational seminar for a handful of key clients, TRAVEL CONSULT can ensure that the optimum results are obtained every time and will organise every detail of your event including arranging suitable hotel accommodation, selection and hire of the venue, rental of audio visual (and any other equipment), catering and staffing, as necessary.




- saity.ru
2007 .

.